How do I delete my contact records?
Aggiornato: 2025/11/06
To delete your contact records, please follow these steps:
Note: Contact records can only be deleted if they are not currently associated with any domains or settings in your account. If the records are in use, you must first detach them from the relevant domains or settings before proceeding with deletion.
- Sign in to your Dynadot account.
- Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and then click "Contact Records" in the drop-down.
- Check the box next to your conatct records(only available records will be selectable) and click on the "Delete" button.
Note: Contact records can only be deleted if they are not currently associated with any domains or settings in your account. If the records are in use, you must first detach them from the relevant domains or settings before proceeding with deletion.
Questo articolo è stato utile?
Hai ancora bisogno di assistenza?
Contattaci o dai un'occhiata alle nostre altre risorse.
