How do I delete my contact records?
업데이트됨: 2025/11/06
To delete your contact records, please follow these steps:
Note: Contact records can only be deleted if they are not currently associated with any domains or settings in your account. If the records are in use, you must first detach them from the relevant domains or settings before proceeding with deletion.
- Sign in to your Dynadot account.
- Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and then click "Contact Records" in the drop-down.
- Check the box next to your conatct records(only available records will be selectable) and click on the "Delete" button.
Note: Contact records can only be deleted if they are not currently associated with any domains or settings in your account. If the records are in use, you must first detach them from the relevant domains or settings before proceeding with deletion.
이 글이 도움이 되었나요?
여전히 도움이 필요하신가요?
문의하시거나 다른 리소스를 확인해 보세요.
